Delta Youth Football League was founded in 1971.  2014 will be our 43rd year of high level competitive football and cheer.  Member organizations are located throughout the California Central Valley and the Bay Area.  Teams currently representing towns of Lodi, Stockton, Lathrop, Manteca, Tracy, Ripon, Salida, Modesto, Ceres, Mountain House, Brentwood, Hayward, Livermore, Pleasanton, San Ramon and Dublin are forming now.  Come be a part of the tradition. 

Upcoming Events

November 5, 2014 - DYFL Board Meeting, SJC Office of Education - 7:30pm
November 8, 2014 - DYFL Cheer Show - Edison High School, Stockton
November 17 &18 - Round 1 Playoffs

November 24 & 25 - Conference Championships

December 6, 2014 - Super Bowl

December 13, 2014 - All Star Game

Week 9

Stockton Bears @ Delta Patriots - Heritage High School

Lathrop Jr Spartans @ Stockton Vikings - Edison High School

Chavez Jr Titans @ Tracy Jr Bulldogs - Tracy High School

Dublin Fighting Irish @ Ceres Cowboys - Central Valley High School

Modesto Empire Vikings @ Hayward Monarchs - Mt Eden High School

Tracy Cougars @ Manteca Chargers - Sierra High School

Weston Ranch Jr Cougars @ East Stockton Yellow Jackets - TBD

North Stockton Bengals @ Northwest Trojans - Lincoln High School

Manteca Timberwolves - BYE

Timberwolves Varsity will play Weston Ranch Jr Cougars @ TBD

DYFL Event Rules

  1. No Outside Food or Beverages
  2. No tobacco products of any kind
  3. No beverage containers (empty or full) are allowed
  4. No Ice Chests
  5. No Pets

Healthy snacks and drinks may be brought coach for participants however they must remain with the team at all times.   
All Bags Subject to Search

 Event Fees

Adults                            $5.00

Children 6-17                  $3.00

Senior Citizens 55+        $3.00

Children 5 and under   FREE